Directors and Committee Chairs


SHRM Foundation Director

Jeff Powers, SPHR, SHRM-SCP



Director of Legislative Affairs

Stacey T Smith


Director of Certification

Michael W Bean, SHRM-SCP



Certification Course Instructor

Karen E Burton, SHRM-SCP, SPHR



Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Natalie Mueller


Director of Mentor University

Cynthia H Doty, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


Director of Community Relations

Christine Schaefer



Director of Student Chapter Relations

Michelle Gray



Director of Social Media

Jazmine Wilkes


Director of Workforce Readiness

Nichole Mitchell